June 6, 2024

Metallica songs now Available Worldwide in Rocksmith+!

These original masters are now available to be played worldwide INCLUDING the US and Canada!

  • Metallica - Enter Sandman
  • Metallica - Nothing Else Matters
  • Metallica - For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • Metallica - One
  • Metallica - The Unforgiven
  • Metallica - Fade To Black
  • Metallica - Master of Puppets
  • Metallica - Battery
  • Metallica - Blackened
  • Metallica - Creeping Death
  • Metallica - Fuel
  • Metallica - Lux AEterna
  • Metallica - Ride The Lightening
  • Metallica - Sad But True
  • Metallica - Seek&Destroy
  • Metallica - The Day That Never Comes
  • Metallica - The Four Horsemen
  • Metallica - The Unforgiven II
  • Metallica - The Unforgiven III
  • Metallica - Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • Metallica - Wherever I May Roam
  • Metallica - Whiskey in the Jar*

Song Availability May Vary by Region

*not available in Japan

Everyone can try Rocksmith+ for free by either downloading the mobile app for iOS and Android, or by downloading it on PS5, PS4, or PC. New mobile users can also try a free 7-day trial with all songs & lessons included when they sign up for a 12-month subscription. Check out the full song library for more songs from your favorite artists. Rocksmith+ is available on PC through the Ubisoft Store. For more on Rocksmith+, check out the official site.

Social Share


Learning Guide

Get My Guide