May 7, 2024

New songs from The Smashing Pumpkins and Sharon Van Etten now Available in Rocksmith+!

New Content Playable Now in Rocksmith+!

Check it out in game, or in our Spotify Playlist.

New Authentic Arrangements: 10

Deactivated Songs: 14

  • Alice Cooper - No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live in Columbus)

  • Anthrax - Among the Living

  • Anthrax - Caught in a Mosh

  • Anthrax - Indians

  • Anthrax - Madhouse

  • Anthrax - Medusa

  • Eartha Kitt - I Want to Be Evil

  • Eartha Kitt - If I Was a Boy

  • Eartha Kitt - My Daddy Is a Dandy

  • Europe - Jailbreak

  • Faith No More - Falling to Pieces

  • Faith No More - We Care a Lot

  • Freischwimmer - California Dreamin'

  • Jennifer Hudson - Everybody Needs Love

Song Availability May Vary by Region

New users can try Rocksmith+ free for seven days when they sign up for a 12-month subscription by either downloading the mobile app for iOS and Android or PC. Check out the full song library for more songs from your favorite artists. Rocksmith+ is available on PC exclusively through theUbisoft Store. For more on Rocksmith+, check out the official site.

Social Share


Learning Guide

Get My Guide