News

May 26, 20231 Min Read

Assassin's Creed Mirage Basim and Roshan Cosplay Guide

An article hosting the Cosplay Guide for Basim and Roshan from Assassin's Creed Mirage.

Read More
Filter by
February 19, 20243 Min Read

Take Your Best Shot for Ubisoft’s Photomode Contest 2024

Submit your best in-game photo for a chance to win a Ubisoft Montreal studio tour, a one-year Ubisoft+ Premium subscription, and more.

Read MoreArrow RightBlack arrow pointing right
February 19, 20245 Min Read

AC Mirage Title Update 1.0.7 – Release Notes

Title update for Assassin’s Creed Mirage will be deployed on all supported platforms February 20th @ 12 PM UTC / 1 PM GMT / 7 AM ET / 4 AM PT.

Read MoreArrow RightBlack arrow pointing right
December 11, 20237 Min Read

AC Mirage Title Update 1.0.6 - Release Notes

Title update for Assassin’s Creed Mirage will be deployed on all supported platforms tomorrow, December 12 12 PM UTC / 1 PM GMT / 7 AM ET / 4 AM PT.

Read MoreArrow RightBlack arrow pointing right
November 6, 20233 Min Read

AC Mirage Title Update 1.0.5 – Release Notes

Title update for Assassin’s Creed Mirage will be deployed on all supported platforms tomorrow, Nov 7 @ 1200 UTC / 1 PM UK / 7 AM ET / 4 AM PT.

Read MoreArrow RightBlack arrow pointing right
October 12, 202316 Min Read

Assassin's Creed Mirage - The Evolution of the Brotherhood

Now that Basim’s adventure is bringing the series full circle to its Middle Eastern origins, let’s take a look at how the Assassins have changed throughout the centuries.

Read MoreArrow RightBlack arrow pointing right
October 4, 20233 Min Read

AC Mirage Title Update 1.0.2 & 1.0.4 – Release Notes

Title update 1.0.2 & 1.0.4 for Assassin’s Creed Mirage will be deployed on all supported platforms tomorrow, Oct 5 @ 1400 UTC / 03:00 PM UK / 10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT.

Read MoreArrow RightBlack arrow pointing right
  • 1 / 4