17.January.2022

Rainbow Six Extraction Pre-Load & Launch Times

Rainbow Six Extraction will be available on January 20 at midnight local time on PC, Stadia, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox Game Pass, Xbox Series XS, and Xbox One. On Amazon Luna it will be available on January 19 at 9PM PT/January 20 at 12AM ET.

If you've purchased the game on PC through the Ubisoft Connect, Epic Games Store, PlayStation 4 or PlayStation 5, you'll be able to pre-load the game starting January 17 at 5PM CET/11AM ET/8AM PT or January 18 at 3AM AEDT. Pre-loads on Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S are available now!

[R6E] Rainbow Six Extraction Pre-Load & Launch Times - IMG 1

To pre-order Rainbow Six Extraction, please click here.

Share

Visit Other Social Channels