Loading...

Trending Trailers

Loading...

Latest News

Warrior's Den Vortiger Special - Twitch Drops

Warriors! To Celebrate For Honor: Year of the Harbinger the For Honor team is hosting a Warrior’s Den Special – Vortiger Reveal, with unique rewards to celebrate all the new content! For the occasion, our viewers will be awarded with in-game unique rewards, via Twitch Drops, simply for watching the stream. Where: https://twitch.tv/ForHonorGame Start: Thursday, January 24th @ 12:00 PM EDT (9 AM PST/ 4PM UTC) On January 24th at 12 PM EDT ( 9AM PST / 4PM UTC), players from all platforms (XONE, PS4, PC) will get the chance to receive in-game rewards simply for watching the stream on our Twitch channel as long as their Ubisoft and Twitch Accounts are linked! Viewers who watch the stream will be granted: A GUARANTEE of 1 SCAVENGER CRATE to each viewer for every 30 minutes of cumulative watch time. A CHANCE to earn 100,000 Steel after every 10 minutes of viewing time. Only a very lucky few will bring home this reward, so for your best chances to win, you should watch the full length of the stream! IMPORTANT: Twitch Drop notifications won’t happen in real-time during the stream. Your in-game rewards will be added directly to your Ubisoft account between January 25th and January 26th . HOW DO TWITCH DROPS WORK? See below for step-by-step instructions to ensure your accounts are set up to receive Twitch Drops: Visit https://drops-register.ubi.com Log in with your Twitch Account and click “Authorize” Log in with your Ubisoft Account and click “Activate my account” Watch the stream on https://twitch.tv/forhonorgame That’s it! You don’t need to use any Chat commands to trigger it. Sit back and enjoy the show. Please ensure you are linking your Twitch account to the Ubisoft account on which a version of For Honor has been purchased. Twitch Drops only work for “Live Streams”, you won’t be eligible if you watch it later when the “Video on Demand” is available. We look forward to seeing everyone in the chat on January 24th @ 12pm EDT on Twitch.tv./ForHonorGame and we hope you enjoy the Vortiger reveal! If you have any questions, check out the FAQ or contact us The For Honor Team...

Inside Ubisoft

Loading...
Loading...

Join Ubisoft Club

Get more from your games

rayman-rabbitassassins

Take on more challenges, access more rewards and enjoy more benefits

Take on more challenges, access more rewards and enjoy more benefits

Get the most of your Ubisoft experience, all available in one place!

get club on all your devices
apple app store
google play store
shadow
southpark

Get the most of your Ubisoft experience, all available in one place!

get club on all your devices
google play storeapple app store
shadow