February 4, 2019

1 Min Read

Special Report: Beta Livestream, Tuesday February 5

On Tuesday, February 5, join us for a Special Report livestream about the upcoming Tom Clancy's The Division 2 Private Beta! We will talk to the developers, show live gameplay and highlight some of the things you can expect from when the Beta kicks off on February 7!

The streams starts at 6pm CET / 12pm EST / 9am PST and you can watch the stream live on the following channels:

Twitch
Mixer
Facebook
YouTube

Subscribe now to make sure you do not miss the stream starting! We are looking forward to seeing you all there!

/The Division Community Team

Share

LinkedIn LogoReddit Logo

Available Now