New songs from David Lee Roth now Available in Rocksmith+!

New Content Playable Now in Rocksmith+!

Check it out in game, or in our Spotify Playlist.

New Authentic Arrangements: 42

  • David Lee Roth - A Lil' Ain't Enough - Bass, Lead, Chord Chart
  • David Lee Roth - Goin' Crazy (Loco del Calor) - Bass, Lead, Piano, Chord Chart
  • David Lee Roth - Just Like Paradise - Bass, Lead, Piano, Chord Chart
  • Made Famous By Van Halen - Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love - Bass, Lead, Chord Chart
  • Made Famous By Van Halen - Runnin' With the Devil - Bass, Lead, Chord Chart
  • The Notetrackers - Rocksmith+ Monster Theme - Bass, Lead, Chord Chart
  • ††† (Crosses) - Natural Selection - Bass
  • ††† (Crosses) - Vivien - Lead, Bass
  • Ali Gatie - Million Miles Apart - Piano
  • Dirty Honey - Another Last Time - Lead, Bass
  • Dirty Honey - The Wire - Lead, Bass
  • Dirty Honey - Tied Up - Lead, Bass
  • Dragonforce - Burning Heart - Lead
  • Faces - Ooh La La - Lead, Bass, Piano
  • Feed Me - Pumpkin Eyes - Bass
  • Genie High - Kyashana Lip (feat. CHANMINA) - Bass
  • gesunokiwamiotome - crying march - Lead
  • gesunokiwamiotome - watashi igai watashi ja naino - Bass
  • Jake Scott - Married Young - Bass
  • Leanne & Naara - Anticipation - Piano
  • The Doobie Brothers - 8th Avenue Shuffle - Lead

Song Availability May Vary by Region

Everyone can try Rocksmith+ for free by either downloading the mobile app for iOS and Android, or by downloading it on PS5, PS4, or PC. New mobile users can also try a free 7-day trial with all songs & lessons included when they sign up for a 12-month subscription. Check out the full song library for more songs from your favorite artists. Rocksmith+ is available on PC through the Ubisoft Store. For more on Rocksmith+, check out the official site.

Social Share


Learning Guide

Get My Guide