15 April 2021


Show your sassy and shiny personality during Part 1, from 11th to 25th March 2021 and dance for FREE to:

  • Bubble Pop! by HyunA
  • Finesse (Remix) by Bruno Mars Ft. Cardi B

That's not all, prepare for Best Song Ever by One Direction to be released in Just Dance Unlimited* on 18th March.

Are you more of a daring personality? Part 2 is made for you!

Starting on 15th April, celebrate the return of three fan favourite songs to Just Dance Unlimited*:

  • Problem from Ariana Grande Ft. Iggy Azalea and Big Sean on 15th April
  • Black Widow from Iggy Azalea Ft. Rita Ora on 22nd April
  • Pump It from The Black Eyed Peas on 29th April

And stay tuned for 3 new exclusive songs coming to Just Dance Unlimited*:

  • Monster by EXO on 15th April
  • The Way I Are by Timbaland ft. Keri Hilson, D.O.E., Sebastian on 22nd April
  • Come Back Home by 2NE1 on 29th April

Enjoy FREE new playlists and tournaments during the season!

* Available in Just Dance Unlimited for Just Dance 2021 owners only. A 1-month free trial is available with each Just Dance 2021 copy. Internet connection required.

Just Dance 2021

Just Dance® 2021 is the ultimate dance game, with 40 hot new tracks from chart-topping hits like "Don't Start Now" by Dua Lipa, "Feel Special" by TWICE, and "Señorita" by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello. Start a dance party your friends and family can enjoy on the Nintendo Switch™ system, the PlayStation®4 Pro and PlayStation®4 computer entertainment systems, the Xbox One family of devices including Xbox One X and Google Stadia. Just Dance 2021 will also release on Xbox Series X and PlayStation®5 upon the launch of the consoles.

Release Date :

12 November 2020

Genre :


Developer :

Ubisoft Paris

Just Dance 2021 is available on :

Nintendo Switch / Xbox One / Xbox Series X|S / Crossplay / PlayStation 4 / PlayStation 5 / Google Stadia

Just Dance 2021 is rated: