10 September 2021

Will you follow the mysterious Traveler during season 4?

Starting 9th September, follow The Traveler on his wonderful journey and discover many musical universes for free, including:

  • Old Town Road by Lil Nas X ft. Billy Ray Cyrus 

  • Lights by Ellie Goulding  

  • Jump by Studio All Stars

Last but not least, get a preview of Just Dance 2022 by dancing to Rock Your Body for 2 weeks with Just Dance Unlimited*.

Did you enjoy the 1st part of this trip? Follow us for part 2!

From October 7, get ready to discover another track of Just Dance 2022: Levitating by Dua Lipa. Available 1 week on Just Dance Unlimited*.

That's not all, because you will also be able to dance on many other sounds like:

  • All the stars by Kendrick Lamar, SZA

  • Kiss you by One Direction

  • On the floor by Jennifer Lopez Ft. Pitbull

And more!

This is definitely going to be the best trip of your life!

* Available in Just Dance Unlimited for Just Dance 2021 owners only. A free one-month trial is available with every copy of Just Dance 2021. Internet connection required.

Just Dance 2021

Just Dance® 2021 is the ultimate dance game, with 40 hot new tracks from chart-topping hits like "Don't Start Now" by Dua Lipa, "Feel Special" by TWICE, and "Señorita" by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello. Start a dance party your friends and family can enjoy on the Nintendo Switch™ system, the PlayStation®4 Pro and PlayStation®4 computer entertainment systems, the Xbox One family of devices including Xbox One X and Google Stadia. Just Dance 2021 will also release on Xbox Series X and PlayStation®5 upon the launch of the consoles.

Release Date :

12 November 2020

Genre :


Developer :

Ubisoft Paris

Just Dance 2021 is available on :

Nintendo Switch / Xbox One / Xbox Series X|S / Crossplay / PlayStation 4 / PlayStation 5 / Google Stadia

Just Dance 2021 is rated: