June 8, 2021

Riders Republic Ubisoft Forward Watch Guide

We’re BAACCCCKKK!!! Did you miss us? We’ve got so much to tell you so grab your goggles, strap on that helmet, and get ready for the ride!

The comeback begins at Ubisoft Forward on Saturday June 12th 2021. Tune into the livestream on ubisoft.com/Forward, YouTube, or Twitch.

Pre-show starting at 11:30am PT / 2:30pm ET / 8:30pm CET, and then get ready to shred down for the main show at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 9pm CET!, You’ll be able to watch the pre-show in English with English subtitles and ASL.

The main show will be in English with 12 subtitled languages (English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Arabic, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Korean and Japanese) and shown in American Sign Language (ASL) as well.

Look out for Riders Republic to light it up at Ubisoft Forward! Can’t wait to see you there! Stay tuned to our official Riders Republic social channels for even more information after the show:

Share

Visit Other Social Channels

twitter iconfacebook icontwitch iconyoutube iconinstagram icon