16 October 2019

2 Min Read

Assassin’s Creed® Odyssey – 1.5.1 Patch Notes

Patch Sizes & Deployment timings:

Xbox One: 0.9 GB @ 6am UTC | 2am EDT | 8am CEST

PS4: 0.3 GB @ 6am UTC | 2am EDT | 8am CEST

PC: 0.4 GB @ 1pm UTC | 9am EDT | 3pm CEST

Discovery Tour Standalone (1.0.1): 6.79 GB @ 1pm UTC | 9am EDT | 3pm CEST

Please note that these timings are estimates and subject to change.

Check out the most notable changes with 1.5.1 below.

Discovery Tour: Ancient Greece

  • [PC] Removed the HUD preset option from the standalone version of Discovery Tour.
  • [PC] Removed the unintended update history section from the standalone version of Discovery Tour.
  • Addressed an issue that caused players to get stuck in world stations under certain conditions.

Story Creator Mode

  • Addressed an issue with the calculation of rewards.
  • Addressed an issue where the dialogue scene could get blurry when the stage of the dialogue is set to 1v1 close.

The Fate of Atlantis

  • Addressed an issue that reset gathered Isu Knowledge after updating to version 1.5.0.
  • Addressed an issue that prevented the Isu Beckon quest from appearing.

Main Game

  • Addressed an issue in A Godless Blight that prevented players from carrying bodies out of the water if they died and reloaded the save game.
  • Addressed an issue that prevented the Underworld Pack items to be available in the visual customization section.

To receive news and updates on everything Assassin's Creed, follow @assassinscreed on Twitter, or join the game discussions on our official forums or Discord.