3.23.2021

Watch Dogs: Legion – Free Trial Weekend

This weekend, from March 25 to 29, you can enjoy a Free Trial of Watch Dogs: Legion single-player campaign and Online Mode. Players on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, Epic Games Store and Ubisoft Connect  can check out all the open-world activities, such as playing darts at the local pub and participating in bareknuckle fights, as well as explore four of the eight boroughs including the City of London and Lambeth. Additionally, you will be able to discover the game's storyline up to the Skye Larsen mission.

Pre-download and download sizes

You will be able to pre-download the Free Trial of Watch Dogs: Legion on Wednesday, March 24 at 4 PM UTC, 12 PM EDT, 9 AM PDT, 5 PM CET for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 and March 24 at 5 PM UTC, 1 PM EDT, 10 AM PDT, 6 PM CET on Epic Games Store and Ubisoft Connect.

Pre-load will not be available on Xbox One or Xbox Series X|S and players on these platforms will be able to download the game when the Free Trial Weekend starts.

To participate in the Free Trial Weekend an online connection will be required for both the single-player campaign as well as the Online Mode. Players on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5 will require PlayStation Plus and Xbox One as well as Xbox Series X|S will require Xbox Live to access the Watch Dogs: Legion Online Mode.

Free Trial Weekend opening and closing times

The Free Trial Weekend will start on Thursday, March 25 at 4 PM UTC, 12 PM EDT, 9 AM PDT, 5 PM CET for all participating platforms and will run until Monday, March 25 at 2 PM UTC, 10 AM EDT, 7 AM PDT, 4 PM CEST.

Progression between Free Trial Weekend and the full game will carry over when you purchase a full version of Watch Dogs: Legion on the same platform. Online Mode progression will carry over on all platforms.

Share

Visit Other Watch Dogs: Legion Channels

twitter iconfacebook icontwitch iconyoutube iconinstagram icon