18 January 2019

1 Min Read

Special Report: Dark Zones & PvP Stream, Tuesday January 22

On Tuesday, January 22, join us for a Special Report livestream about the Dark Zones and Player versus Player combat in Tom Clancy's The Division 2, starting at 5pm CET / 11am EST / 8am PST! We will do a deep dive into those subjects with the developers, and show you live gameplay at the same time.

You can catch the stream live on the following channels:

Twitch
Mixer
Facebook
YouTube

Subscribe now to make sure you do not miss the stream starting! We are looking forward to seeing you all there!

/The Division Community Team

LinkedIn LogoReddit Logo